aaaRiverRoomFlag2.jpg
 
RRlinks.jpg    
 
 
AugustScheduleIcon2.jpg
 
Whos_Playing2.jpg   
Past_Results2.jpg
 
Player_Stats2.jpg
 
Club_Monthly_Seats2.jpg
 
PlayerOfTheYear2.jpg
 
TopTen2.jpg
 
QueenOfHearts2.jpg
 
Club_Suspensions_Icon3.jpg
 
Credits2.jpg
 
Members2.jpg
 
GuestPass2.jpg
 
Online2.jpg


For Club Info. Text (330) 310-9658
 
Know your limits or ask for help!


A_8_3_Masks_Header.jpg

Friday August 14th @ 7:30 P.M.
 $45 Buy-In / $25,000 Chips 
1 Re-Buy Chip (2 Hours)
3 $20 Seats To 8/29 Championship Event
Flop It AA Event 
*Masks Required To Enter Club
MainPage/OnLine.jpg
 
 aaaline.jpg
 Cash Game: Thursday August 20th MainPage/ReserveMySeat.jpg
You Better Reserve Your Seat Early (Limited Seating Available) 
 
  aaaline.jpg
  Our Next On-Line Tournaments: T#-103
Tuesday August 18th @ 7:30 P.M.
 $11 Buy-In / $10.000 Chips
Funds Required In Account To Play 

PokerStars3.jpg
 
aaaline.jpg

         CASH GAME PLAYERS
LiveAction2.jpg
 $1 / $2 NL Cash Game. Thursday 8/20 At The Club 
(Doors Open @ 5:00 P.M.)
 
cashGame1.jpg 
 

 
TEXT Bob To Play: (330) 310-9658

A_Flop_It_AA.jpg

Flop It In August

Watch For Flop It Nights In August @The Club, Get Pocket AA And Hit An A On The Flop For Your Chance At A $100 Bonus! Hit The Flop, Win The Tournament, Collect A $100 Bonus, It's That Easy In August At The Club! Oh Ok Why Not, We'll Double It If You Flop The The Quads, That's $200 But You Got To Win! Next Flop It Night Is Friday, August 14th!
 
Sunday: 2 Bonus Winners On Chop Riyman & Bob

August $100.00 Club Bonus Events
 
aaaline.jpg 

Get All Of Our Club Emails For Games, Results & Poker News
Click Below To Join Our Email List
Or For More Info. To Play Text Bob 
 
JoinOurEmailList.jpg 
 
aces.jpg 
 
aaaline.jpg 
 

 


MainPage/SaturdayChampionship.jpg

The Final Table

1-Ben $1,000
2-Ron (A) $430
3-Charlie $430
4-Angie $430
5-Nat $100
6-Annette $100
7-Rob $100
8-Eric $100
Ben_7_19.jpg

Our August Championship Saturday Is August 29th
Get Qualified By Playing In Any August Club Tournament
* Finish In The Top 3 Spots To Earn a Discounted Seat Of $20 
 Get_Qualified2.jpg
 
aaaline.jpg 

RiverRoomWinnersWallBanner2.jpg


Date Event Number Winner Winnings
Sun, Aug 9, 20 57 Riyman $300
Sat, Aug 8, 20 56 Jim $365
Fri, Aug 7, 20 55 Ted $450
Sun, Aug 2, 20 54 Ted $225
Sat, Aug 1, 20 53 Ben $1,000
Fri, Jul 31, 20 52 Mark S. $250
Sun, Jul 26, 20 51 Harold WPT $1,040 Finals
Sat, Jul 25, 20 50 Chuck $180
Fri, Jul 24, 20 49 Pete $290
Sun, Jul 19, 20 48 Ben $275
Sat, Jul 18, 20 47 Ben $350
Fri, Jul 17, 20 46 Adam (G) $350
Sun, Jul 12, 20 45 Barker WPT Final Table Seat
Sat, Jul 11, 20 44 Annette $275
Fri, Jul 10, 20 43 Chuck $300
Fri, Jul 3, 20 42 Bob $650
Sun, Jun 28, 20 41 Harold $220
Sat, Jun 27, 20 40 Rob $1,000
Fri, Jun 26, 20 39 Javier $190
Sun, Jun 21, 20 38 Dave $200
Sat, Jun 20, 20 37 Mike P. $250
Fri, Jun 19, 20 36 Carlo $200
Sun, Jun 14, 20 35 Chuck $350
Sun, Mar 22, 20 34 Ben WPT Final Table Seat
Sat, Mar 21, 20 33 Raymond $340
Fri, Mar 20, 20 32 Raymond $370
Sun, Mar 15, 20 31 Bryan $60 + 17 Pts.
Sat, Mar 14, 20 30 Jake $210
Fri, Mar 13, 20 29 Jim $280
Sun, Mar 8, 20 28 George R. $75 + 17 WPT Points
Sat, Mar 7, 20 27 Mark B. $300
Fri, Mar 6, 20 26 Jim $280
Sun, Mar 1, 20 25 Mike H. $300
Sat, Feb 29, 20 24 Sid $900
Fri, Feb 28, 20 23 Raymond $225
Sun, Feb 23, 20 22 Barker $75 + 17 WPT Points
Sat, Feb 22, 20 21 Mike P. $300 + $80 In Bounties
Fri, Feb 21, 20 20 Raymond $370
Sun, Feb 16, 20 19 Eric / Raymond $120 Each
Sat, Feb 15, 20 18 Mike P. $280
Fri, Feb 14, 20 17 DJ $310
Sun, Feb 9, 20 16 Sid $75 + 15 Pts.
Sat, Feb 8, 20 n/a Sid $325 + $250
Fri, Feb 7, 20 15 Jim $275
Sun, Feb 2, 20 14 Annette $590
Sat, Feb 1, 20 13 Jon $750
Fri, Jan 31, 20 12 Jim $240
Sun, Jan 26, 20 11 Dave $60 + 15 Pts.
Sat, Jan 25, 20 10 Bob K. $175
Fri, Jan 24, 20 9 Steven $135
Sun, Jan 19, 20 8 Ben $50 + Seat
Sat, Jan 18, 20 7 Sid $675
Fri, Jan 17, 20 6 Angie $380
Sun, Jan 12, 20 n/a Barker $260
Sat, Jan 11, 20 5 Jim $320
Fri, Jan 10, 20 4 Sid $220
Sun, Jan 5, 20 3 Dave $60
Sat, Jan 4, 20 2 Reggie $220
Fri, Jan 3, 20 1 Eric $205